Skip to content

OPERA HOUSE

Mountain Music – Mountain Dance All Are Welcome

Circles – Reels – Contras – Waltzes – Squares

mountain-music-280x450

WITH LIVE STRING BAND & CALLER All Dances Taught – Beginners Welcome – No Partner Needed

Series Kickoff Dance Jan 24th

Followed by Dances Every 2nd Thursday of Every Month

Doors Open @6pm – Free Workshop 6:45pm - Dancing Starts @7pm

BUCKHANNON OPERA HOUSE

12 East Main Street

Buckhannon, WV 26201

Admission $5 - Students w/ID $3 – Under 12 FREE

For More information call 304-472-8369

mountain-music-450x280

2020 DATES

Thursday, January 9
Thursday, February 13
Thursday, March 12
Thursday, April 9
Thursday, May 14
Thursday, June 11
Thursday, July 9
Thursday, August 13
Thursday, September 10
Thursday, October 8
Thursday, November 12
Thursday, December 10

Scroll To Top